[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Soeffingood4u 65 / 60 / C
"Looking for a fun couple for new sensual adventures"
Bellingham, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
Soeffingood4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Soeffingood4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,970,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
docexplorer
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
cumoverhere50
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
sugar_rotten
Washington, United States
sing4ever5
British Columbia, Canada
hotwife4uinnj
New Jersey, United States
phiemicol
Quebec, Canada
coolnaughycouple
Washington, United States
purtywildcountry
Minnesota, United States
wantingalady4me
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Soeffingood4u 65/C
Bellingham, Washington
Introduction
We are a very open minded,attractive couple that enjoys life and laughter. We are looking to add to the sensual side of our relationship in experiencing some of our fantasies. He is a very fun.fit and ruggedly handsome man,loves to flirt on IM and in person,and also has a very unique touch of charm in seduction. She is an attractive woman that is fun,fit,loves to flirt and be flirted with. Loves to dress up, sexy corset outfits,thigh high stockings and of course stilettos. We are both open minded and believe that beauty is as much internal as is external,its the whole package. We are disease free and expect the same. Pictures will be available after getting to know you somewhat by talking first.

My Ideal Person Looking and hoping to find couples that enjoy life,love to laugh,love to flirt and chat on IM getting to know each other somewhat first. First time meet we would like to chat, do a little flirting and see if there is chemistry. We can not host,but willing to travel within a reasonable distance from us on weekends, or meet somewhere in the middle if farther. Slow and easy gets you what you desire. WE ARE ONLY LOOKING FOR COUPLES. NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE!!

Information
  • 65/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1951 May 8, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green