Sodophile 46 / M
"I'm an anal sex master!"
St Tropez, Provence (PACA), France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 12, 2013

To view all of
Sodophile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sodophile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyLady11302
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
hotlady6543
Budapest, Hungary
mandarine2014
belge, Belgium
rm_chienne_77
Ile de France, France
Irish_lilCowgir1
Alberta, Canada
228248
California, United States
miush88
Lazio, Italy
Kat41759
Pennsylvania, United States
jdas1998
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Sodophile 46/M
St Tropez, Provence (PACA) , France
Envie de baiser!
Introduction
Je suis moi et le reste à découvrir...

Sensuel et sexuel... Je sais, la sincérité n'est pas vendeuse.

De manière réaliste, tout commence toujours par un CDD.

Les membres standards peuvent me contacter.

J'ai une bonne et douce amie pour un trio éventuel...

I am me and him remain to discover...

Sensual and sexual... I know, the sincerity is not a seller.

In a realistic way, everything always begins with a CDD(FIXED-TERM CONTRACT).

The standard members can contact me.

I have a good and soft friend for a possible FMF...

Ich und der zu entdeckende Rest...

Sinnlich und sexuell... Ich kenne, die Aufrichtigkeit ist keine Verkäuferin, sondern so schlimmer!

Auf realistische Weise fängt alles immer mit einem CDD an.

Und anderes unverzügliche Post beruflich, bestehen nicht!

Die Mitglieder können Standards ich contacter/standards members can conctact mich.

Ich habe eine gute und sanfte(süße) Freundin für ein FMF...

Ps: ich hasse, aber dann hasse ich die automatischen Antworten!!!

Me soy y le quedo en descubrir...

Sensual y sexual... Sé, la sinceridad no es vendedora.

De manera realista, todo comienza siempre con un CONTRATO TEMPORAL.

Los miembros estándares pueden ponerse en contacto conmigo.

Tengo una amiga buena y dulce para un trío eventual...

My Ideal Person Simplicité, patience, réceptivité, sincérité, franchise, sympathie et mille autres choses...

Poitrines opulentes et gros culs...

Simplicity, patience, susceptibility, sincerity, frankness, sympathy and one thousand other things...

Big breasts and big bottoms...

Einfachheit, Geduld, Aufgeschlossenheit, Aufrichtigkeit, Freimut, Zuneigung und eines Tausend anderes Sachen...

Eher große Busen und das arsch Gros...

Sencillez, paciencia, receptividad, sinceridad, franquicia, simpatía y mil otras cosas...

Pechos opulentes y gruesos culos...

..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Convertir deux lesbiennes à la sodomie.


Convert two lesbians to the sodomy.


Une mère et sa fille ensemble/One mother and her daugther
both.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Le gros cul de Cécile Duflot, parce qu'elle est suffisamment
prétentieuse pour jouir comme une folle si je l'encule
fermement!


Rachel Weiss.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sodophile's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • St Tropez, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1970
Hometown: Paris, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Libérale
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: