Social_77 27 / M
"Interested, find me in the chat, cant read messages, it is blured."
Amora, Setubal, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Social_77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Social_77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Admiralofantioch
Online NOW!
Valais, Switzerland
Afrodithe75
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
Bluebird269
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
valou2669
Rhône Alpes, France
ANGI1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Pitinha94
Lisboa, Portugal
JulyB90
Lisboa, Portugal
slutcracy4bbc
California, United States
e1theace2
Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
Social_77 27/M
Amora, Setubal , Portugal
Cant read messages // Nao consigo ler as mensagens
Introduction
I'm a young guy, looking 4 some fun, I love older womens, the fact they have more experience, they know what they want, and how to do it, I love 2 learn from them, and give what they really really desearve, still learning to be the best.

My Ideal Person I love older women, 30's... The situation between young guy like me and a older women, is a temptation, and can't say no. Women have a natural power on men, they can make us up, horny, crazy. That's why I love it..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
2PAC, Chris Brown, Anselmo Ralph, Dizzee Rascal, JLS

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Jogos de seducao, Provocacao

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Social_77's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Amora, Setubal, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 15, 1989
Travels to: Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudande
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: