SoccerPlyr4u 40 / M
"Like soccer players?"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SoccerPlyr4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoccerPlyr4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,651,870 Active Members!*
 
Status
SoccerPlyr4u 40/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I'm D/D free, no tattoos or piercings and athletic. I'm also fun, easy-going, and openminded. Nothing turns me on more than seeing a woman have a great time...and I'm up for anything. I love to spoil and make a woman's fantasies come true. I loooove to take my time with a woman...touching and teasing, giving lots of oral and massages...making her beg to finally have me inside. I also enjoy being dominant/rough (but no pain..unless you ask, lol), yet I'm also a gentleman and will respect any boundaries that you have.

I'm not too into clubs/bars or parties...I prefer getting to know people over dinner and drinks (or getting right down to business can be an option too if we've gotten to know another through email/chat). Either way, there has to be some chemistry for things to move forward. I know I'm not a match for everyone out there...and vice versa, so I never place any expectations on others. I'm a go with the flow type, let's see what happens type of person.

I'm even educated, can write in complete sentences (spelled correctly!) and carry a conversation...so I'm not the typical single male that most people complain about, lol.

My Ideal Person Ideally I'd love to find a girl who wants to have fun and share adventures together. Someone who wants to explore their sexuality with me, where we could have fun times joining other couples (I'm straight) or having singles come to us.

Just want to meet open minded people, nice and genuine with positive attitudes that want to have a good time without any sort of drama. Sex should be all about having fun, exploring, and enhancing the experience...just enjoying the great times together.

WOMEN: The most important thing is that we "click". I do love a woman with a brain and great imagination. If you have a good smile, that always gets me! As for the body...we all have flaws and I like all shapes and sizes. I don't have a favorite body part...so you can look forward to having your entire body rubbed, kissed, licked and sucked.

COUPLES: I am not the typical man looking to get laid...it turns me on the most to see a woman pleased, so anything you have in mind will be fine. From simply watching, taking pics, massages, some light touching, to more...it's the overall experience for me and whether or not the woman has a good time...sex isn't always necessary. As long as the experience is all about the woman; make her the center of attention and ensure she has the best time possible....then it should be fun for everyone.

Also, my work takes me to the bay often...so if our schedules match up, then distance is not a problem at all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Soooo many ideas bouncing around in my head, hard to pick
just one. Just ask if you'd like to see how my mind works.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, there are lots of hot celebrities...sometimes it's
the body, sometimes it's the attitude...love the
kind that speak their mind.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SoccerPlyr4u's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Travels to: SanJose, California, United States
Hometown: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: