So_bin_ich_halt 48 / M
"So bin ich halt"
Gottingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2014

To view all of
So_bin_ich_halt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view So_bin_ich_halt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PaarWz
Hesse, Germany
norblccpl
Aruba, Aruba
SecretDreamsHI
Lower Saxony, Germany
lukiluki1970
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
So_bin_ich_halt 48/M
Gottingen, Lower Saxony , Germany
Introduction
Hallo liebe Profilbesucherin, wenn du zwanglosen und guten Sex ohne Verpflichtungen suchst bist du hier genau richtig. Du wirst es niemals vergessen, das verspreche ich. Ich liebe Sex. Bin ausdauernd und gut gebaut und variabel. Offen für viele Sachen. Kontaktmöglichkeit ist in den Fragen hinterlegt.....Entfernung sollte kein Problem sein.
Suche liebe nette Dame kennenzulernen. Alles andere kann man im Gepräch klären.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Alles, was beiden Spaß macht

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of So_bin_ich_halt's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Gottingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Elektrobranche
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None