SoJerseyCpl4FUN 36 / 37 / C
"Hosting a gangbang July 16 hot couples and single females please get a hold of us single guys we will get a hold of you. Any hot couples or stacked single females want to hang out by the pool one weekend? Let us know. Thanks!!!!Looking for couples and select single males. Get in touch"
VOORHEES, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 17, 2014

To view all of
SoJerseyCpl4FUN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoJerseyCpl4FUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CaptO1234
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
HHpleasures
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
flygrl320
New York, United States
TheTagTeamChamps
Pennsylvania, United States
njcouple1234
New Jersey, United States
Sweet_xo_xo
New Jersey, United States
justafriend8727
New Jersey, United States
AcumdumpsterPIG
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
SoJerseyCpl4FUN 36/C
VOORHEES, New Jersey
Introduction
We are a married couple who are looking for fun with couples, single males and females and group fun. He is straight, tall, fit and very funny. He is hung and thick and always well groomed! She is Bi, 34d with a great ass. Loves men and women and groups,. She can be very wild when she gets going!

My Ideal Person Our ideal people are inshape, clean, respectful, drama free and dont waste anyones time. Our time is valuable and we dont like flakes!

Information
  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • VOORHEES, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1980 March 8, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: Carpenter School
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None