Snoopscolospgs 52 / 48 / C
"Need couple, of F for some light restraining"
Peyton, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Snoopscolospgs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Snoopscolospgs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreamnofhm46
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Hoth2oRob
Colorado, United States
littletonguy4u
Colorado, United States
rm_rob899772
Colorado, United States
mrpusschaser2
Colorado, United States
iamhappynow
Colorado, United States
NOCOcouple16
Colorado, United States
dragonghost48
Colorado, United States
oodsandends
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Snoopscolospgs 52/C
Peyton, Colorado
Lots of fun here, not pressure
Introduction
We are a ton of fun and looking for some adventure. Female is new to naughty so just some light FF play or camming would be fun. Maybe hook up for some drinks and see where things end up? Maybe just watch each other fuck while the girls have some touching fun. Not into full swap and PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN.

My Ideal Person Couple...... fun, attractive, secure..... not pushy. A fun couple who has a loving relationship and wants to explore with their sexuality. We believe that swapping fully is a little too far (penetration)and something that is unique for the couple but FF play is very cool. Who knows! Maybe even other light touching or FF strap on. Into light BDSM a plus

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peyton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1964 September 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D