Sngle_Mr_in_Waco 57 / M
"Lets see where it goes..."
Woodway, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sngle_Mr_in_Waco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liana211
São Paulo, Brazil
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
cissa73
São Paulo, Brazil
NOVIADSIPAN
Lima, Peru
Reb0544
California, United States
 
Status
Sngle_Mr_in_Waco 57/M
Woodway, Texas
Introduction
I am a regular guy, work a good job, honest, not a game player, good cook, sharing, and a gentleman in public and in private I thrive to pleasure my partner....I am a firm believer what goes on behind closed doors is not for the weak of mind, heart or soul. Your satisfaction is my pleasure!

Will email you a picture if you ask...


My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who isn't into multiple partners... cheating, lying, drugs, swapping, codependent, loaded with baggage, broke or emotionally damaged~!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sngle_Mr_in_Waco's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Woodway, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses