SnakeMoan2 27 / M
"i am a 25 guy from Brooklyn looking for some friends that are like minded."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2007

To view all of
SnakeMoan2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SnakeMoan2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycoupleback
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
AP19854
New York, United States
UmamiLady
New York, United States
Venus_tgirl69
Nevada, United States
yaninaya
Buenos Aires, Argentina
SdNerds
California, United States
Gglu218
New York, United States
shootin4thestars
Tennessee, United States
ND5457
New York, United States
 
Status
SnakeMoan2 27/M
Brooklyn, New York
hey, feel free to message me. here to make friends for fun times.
Introduction
i'm looking for new friends and discreet fun. D & D Free. I am a single, professional living and working in NYC. Laid back and trustworthy, Respectful and understands Boundaries. I enjoy laughter and good times. I'm not needy nor do I need to be fixed. Just a great sexual appetite. I'm a freak, very sexually active. Looking for long term friendships where good times and amazing sex are the basis of our relationship. NSA is fine as well.
Simply stated I just love sex, long and hard..
Drop me a note & Let's Play

My Ideal Person Looking for a women, groups, couples that are open minded and a freak like me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
brest/ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SnakeMoan2's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 16, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: