SnakeManWillie 41 / M
"Partners in Crime?"
Andover, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
SnakeManWillie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SnakeManWillie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ronni169
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
bbwflygirl69
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Inmyworld15
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
xxxNymphxxx
Minnesota, United States
twinsgirl8987
Minnesota, United States
yaleplaceguy
Minnesota, United States
Sweetbiatch8
Minnesota, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
redheadedslut92
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
SnakeManWillie 41/M
Andover, Minnesota
Introduction
My friends would say I'm an easy going, calm, relaxing to be around type of guy that knows how to make situations more enjoyable. I have a very upbeat positive attitude toward life because I feel negative feelings for the most part are a waste of my time.

I'm not a big bar goer but I'm a social drinker and if the mood is right I'm game. My idea of a good time is taking a road trip either by car or by motorcycle. I like to cruise and explore a small town or a scenic place on the weekend and wing it.

In the cold of winter I'm at the gym and when I'm home I usually have a guitar in my hands. I have been playing since forever and it just helps me relax. I'm a very open minded guy with a kinky fun side.

My Ideal Person I hope she is open minded, maybe a little kinky at least enough where she is willing to try things. Why limit yourself to one or two things on the menu when there are so many choices. Attitude is the sexiest thing in the world to me over physical attributes. You get my mind going and you got me. I'm a big listener so I love to hear what people think, what's on their mind and what their deepest darkest secrets and fantasies are. I know you have some.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I come home and find you having sex with someone else.....and
then I join in!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The oval office

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SnakeManWillie's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Andover, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 30, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None