SnakeBiteB 46 / M
"You gotta check this guy out"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 16, 2014

To view all of
SnakeBiteB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SnakeBiteB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mightymax2016
California, United States
hotbubl4u
Florida, United States
babybratgirl3
New York, United States
Sharing_Her2
California, United States
RuffCuffNUzeMe
Ontario, Canada
ExoticErotiCplLA
California, United States
 
Status
SnakeBiteB 46/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
I would prefer you post on my blog rather than just flirting or friending me. I have lots of love to share!
Introduction
I like to keep life interesting and exciting. I chose this as a dating site because I have a high sex drive and seek a woman with the same. I find it fun to do little things that keep my lover thinking about me and sex all day long, even if we are apart.

For fun I like or hiking and camping, skiing, movies or live shows or plays, dancing, riding ATVs or WetJets, or horses. Or playing board games or video games is good too.

My Ideal Person Really just would like one good woman friend that, if we click, would like to be FWB and meet up frequently to play in and out of the bedroom. I have a sense of adventure and may be willing to try new things, so just ask. I'm open to meeting couples, but I'm 100% straight.

I do have an interest in a little kinky adventures. Until I find my one FWB I would be open to one night stands or even fulfilling a fantasy of a stranger (no names exchanged) hook-up or a r**e fantasy (for those who consent to a r**e role-play of course). And I do like to play with ropes, and whips, and bringing a woman to multiple uncontrolled orgasms. If you are interested in possibly being a FWB AND kinky that is a plus.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts