SmuttlyNHolly 59 / 64 / C
"Nudist R Us"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 15, 2007

To view all of
SmuttlyNHolly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmuttlyNHolly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letshavefun4717
Florida, United States
porsche993_2
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
ready4fun0904
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
rm_Ranch4play
Florida, United States
shadowforsun
Florida, United States
cplfemles
New Jersey, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
SmuttlyNHolly 59/C
Ocala, Florida
Introduction
We are a committed couple who have been together for over 10 years. Please understand. We are an educated couple involved in an intense physical and emotional relationship. Someone for whom there's no such thing as too intense! We enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. We are both Nudist and spend time at area resorts.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are a couple that are very committed to each other. When were not working, we are looking for a fun couple to play with. When we are not working, we need alot of cut loose!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

View more of SmuttlyNHolly's responses

Information
  • 59/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1957 December 27, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Therapist Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B