Smoothies007 45 / M
"looking for mutual pleasures.... & hope to build LTR"
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Smoothies007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smoothies007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,538 Active Members!*
 
Status
Smoothies007 45/M
Montréal, Quebec , Canada
Not into One night, Je déteste les One night !!!!
Introduction
Bonjour,Hello

I am 45 y.o.,professional,well educated, well travelled,good looking, with good manners & classy,intelligent, witty I like the finest things in life,l am good lover,alot of stamina,like to satisfy my partner,not selfish at all.I am discrete

I have a very high sex drive & I am a sensual ,respectful &smooth lover, very imaginative & without taboos, I like to use,my tongue,my fingers & my male organ to satisfy my partner, I am looking for a regular lover, at least a FWB to share fun time

Looking for a fun & witty person,such meetings could lead to an on-going relationship LTR if there is compatibilty and chemistry between us

I am also turn on by D/s encounter or relationship, where I would assume my true nature behind closed doors

My Ideal Person Intelligent,can hold a conversation, witty....Someone real with alot of stamina

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Smoothies007's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either