Smooothgrove43 46 / M
"Discrete black gentleman"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2013

To view all of
Smooothgrove43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smooothgrove43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
 
Status
Smooothgrove43 46/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Gentleman that enjoys pleasing and always treats a woman with respect. Want to take you out for dinner, drinks, movies, knecking in the park, foundling in public and bath for 2.

My Ideal Person Woman with curves, and likes to please as be pleased. Some one truthful, sexy, playful, engaging, intelligent, and keeps it real. A FWB without strings or commitments. Someone to talk to and spend time with without judgement. Have some fun without looking to change your situation or mind.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Seeing a woman across the room, and without knowing their
name or anything taking them back to the hotel. Have wild
crazy sex again and again and then leave.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Smooothgrove43's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None