[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
SmokeyJ41 47 / F
"Black BBW looking for NSA fun."
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 15, 2014

To view all of
SmokeyJ41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmokeyJ41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
11inches_hard
Tennessee, United States
clitlicker6216
Georgia, United States
sxyshorty107
South Carolina, United States
olderlookn4fun
Georgia, United States
blkpleazur850
Florida, United States
BBCsUpstate
South Carolina, United States
alltypes4me
North Carolina, United States
Opt4Joy88888
North Carolina, United States
westashvllguy
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
SmokeyJ41 47/F
Asheville, North Carolina
Introduction
Black BBW looking for NSA fun. Was on here awhile back, but now I'm back!!! [B(Old profile Ms_J41])used to be in a swingers group back in the day. Miss those times, so I'm back out here again. Safety and discretion is a must. If you don't agree, you can leave now.

[[COLOR firebrick**********WARNING: Institutions or individuals who use this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you use any of these, as stated above, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.**********

My Ideal Person Someone who is laid back, not into drama. I'm a professional person, so discretion is a must. I'm also looking for someone who is disease/drug free, I was in the swinging game, but have been out of the life for a bit but now I'm back. I play it safe, so if that's not for you, then keep it moving. I do have a child, so I can't travel too far, but if you come see me, I will make it worth your time. I like to get to know someone before hopping in the bed with them, so if you can't handle that , then I hope you find what you're looking for. I just want a FWB. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for stopping by.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SmokeyJ41's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 8, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: