Smoegasms4u 55 / F
"Looking for funtimes!"
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 3, 2014

To view all of
Smoegasms4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smoegasms4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,572,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot4FunIowa
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
MySirsToy01
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
BigJimmy1480
Online NOW!
California, United States
sexyxxxredhead
Oklahoma, United States
YourOwnGenie
Minnesota, United States
firstr8fun442
Oklahoma, United States
Sexycouple777667
Oklahoma, United States
4FUN2NITE66
Maryland, United States
realkink4u232
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Smoegasms4u 55/F
Bentonville, Arkansas
Introduction
Just a gal looking for fun !! Ready to experience some new things!

My Ideal Person Fun..Sexy..Height/Weight proportionate..HUNG..with a Great Tongue. With lots of stamina..Need i say more ?? LOL

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Smoegasms4u's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 28, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: