SmileForYou 42 / M
"Geniesser mit Niveau, Lust und Leidenschaft"
Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2004

To view all of
SmileForYou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmileForYou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,356 Active Members!*
 
Status
SmileForYou 42/M
Basel, Basel-Stadt , Switzerland
Introduction
Als Geniesser mit Niveau suche ich knisternde Momente zu zweit. Ich sterbe für tiefe Augenkontakte, provokative Flirts und Dein geheimnisvolles Lächeln. Ich liebe es zu verwöhnen und in Deinen Bann gezogen zu werden. Bin sehr unterhaltsam, Fun und Lachen kommen nie zu kurz.

As an attractive bon vivant with style I'm looking for crackling moments in life. I die for deep eye contacts, provocative flirtations and your mystic smile. I love to coddle and to be caught by your attraction. Fun and smile won't be missed out as I'm quite diverting.

My Ideal Person Suche eine spontane, offene, provokative und diskrete Geniesserin für erotische Momente im Leben. Motto: carpe diem - nutze den Tag (heute!)

I'm looking for a spontaneous, open-minded and provocative epicure girl for erotic moments in life. Motto: carpe diem - seize the day (today!)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicht wirklich - ich bevorzuge Frauen in meiner Naehe,
die sich gerne gehen lassen, ehrlich und unkompliziert
sind.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SmileForYou's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1974
Hometown: Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts