Smee_1969 47 / M
"Looking for fun"
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smee_1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Smee_1969 47/M
Lincoln, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi,

I am a tall dark handsome(ish) bloke looking to find someone to share the kinkier side of life! All bits are in perfect proportion to my 6'4" height My last long term partner was not the adventurous kind, and now looking to get back into sexy fun...

I'm looking for someone that likes to experiment, that likes to try & explore to see what works. That someone may most likely be an open minded lass - but it just might be a pre-op TS - always been a bit curious there...

Have played with bondage, chastity etc - like the heightened senses aroused by these - but also want to try other stuff? WHY?

Aside from all that, I'm a pretty average bloke outside the bedroom, into usual 'blokey' stuff apart from football. Love eating out, theatre, travel & new experiences

Not especially looking for anything serious or long term, but who knows?

Hope to hear from you

My Ideal Person Open minded partner that likes to play!

Love Redheads, like a 'natural' woman down below too.

Someone who is confident, but can be demure, fun, likes a laugh and who enjoys life! Not inhibited, can take the lead and be dominant, or can also be led..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Smee_1969's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either