Smarthung9 48 / M
"Seriously Looking - Game & Drama Free Encounters"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smarthung9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexy_n_Wet_2004
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Smarthung9 48/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Professional, educated, clean, normal, SANE white male looking for someone to have fun with that could turn into something more and what I mean by that is that I would be open to that ideally looking for a FWB with someone who I respect.
I am not here for endless emails - prefer to meet to determine interest and mutual chemistry. I would sum myself up as follows:
Tall
fit athletic build
professional \ educated
athletic build
well hung
non smoker
assertive nature
lots of stamina
bald and smooth all over
clean d&d free

Let me know if you would like to connect

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person someone real - and not into games - someone who will make time for a quality intimate adventure. Laid back - able to hold a conversation and a sense of ha ha is great too

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None