SlyFoxIL 48 / M
"Mean people suck. Nice people swallow. I'm a nice person"
wadsworth, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SlyFoxIL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlyFoxIL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,033,293 Active Members!*
 
Status
SlyFoxIL 48/M
wadsworth, Illinois
Introduction
I am an easy-going, no drama, bi-sexual male on here looking to connect with other like minded individuals. I love both giving and receiving oral. Never leave a mess. What I'm looking for depends a lot on the mood I'm in. Hookups are fun but FWB is best.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is down to earth, sane, masculine and just wants to have a good time. I am not looking for a "relationship". If I wanted one of those I would go to a dating website. Must be able to hold a conversation be employed, and don't have an "agenda". Hate bigots and hypocrites. Lets talk and see if there is interest.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SlyFoxIL's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • wadsworth, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: