Slow_long_steady 41 / M
"Looking for "Real""
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2014

To view all of
Slow_long_steady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slow_long_steady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Happylady3234
Arizona, United States
DoubleTheeFun
Arizona, United States
sweetgodalmighty
Arizona, United States
69lovely3
Georgia, United States
kcideguh16
Maale, Maldives
LeeahDessire
Sonora, Mexico
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
Lizzy9870
Arizona, United States
IamReba
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Slow_long_steady 41/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Finding someone here seems completely impossible...
Introduction
*Update coming soon* Finding what I'm looking for isn't working so I'm gonna put together a new profile to make it easier. If you're not serious about meeting then don't waste your time. We're all here for the same things so just be straight up about what you want. I'm open minded, friendly, funny, sarcastic and real. I won't play games with you unless you ask me to. I'm definitely NOT the average guy. I work hard and try to play just as hard. I'm simply looking for a playmate or two to have good times with. It doesn't have to always be about sex, I'm very capable outside the bedroom as well. I'm mostly looking for singles, but a couple looking to add a third, you're just as welcome to contact me. I'm pierced and tattooed so if that's a problem then do us both a favor and DON'T send a message. None of them are coming out. If you want to know more then by all means leave me a message, but if I'm not your type on sight then let's not bother... OK?

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for like minded people that just want to have good times. If it's a one time thing or ongoing, as long as its a hell of a good time then it's all good to me.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: