SlowNEasyWithU 62 / M
"Hi would love to get to know you take it slow and easy and make it last for long time."
Courtenay BC, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2010

To view all of
SlowNEasyWithU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlowNEasyWithU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmanrangerman
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Cherribabie
California, United States
tnblktop
Tennessee, United States
1FunBiGuy78
New Mexico, United States
tesisan
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Asian_32
Oregon, United States
tameratammy
Alberta, Canada
MasinaDoll
Hawaii, United States
TYLRDAVE
Oregon, United States
 
Status
SlowNEasyWithU 62/M
Courtenay BC, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Love to have fun into trying anything once or twice if we like it.. Love both indoor and outdoor activities. Active love swimming , hiking , kayaking etc. Lets chat or meet and see what happens and take it from there.

My Ideal Person Someone sincere honest that wants a friend for more then just sex if we get along. Or if your just into sex and a good time I can do that too Im easy . ...\8

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Bon Jovi, Tom Petty etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Some one with simalar interest

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SlowNEasyWithU's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Courtenay BC, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 28, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses