SlowHands 62 / M
"30 (again) and so much wiser!"
Louisville area, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 12, 1997

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlowHands's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexykat35023
Indiana, United States
kygirl1962
Kentucky, United States
Meandyouforfun91
Kentucky, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
Lookn4realDaddy
Kentucky, United States
lonely452014
Kentucky, United States
Lilredcorvette74
Kentucky, United States
KikiGman
Florida, United States
gypsystorm62
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
SlowHands 62/M
Louisville area, Kentucky
Introduction
So much to learn, so little time?

Spend a while where you'll get a smile
(or more!)

A full head of hair
a full head of fantasies
yet reality still proves best

Email on line
and when time's right
Our paths may cross

And then.......
let's see just how
we light the night

I would not embarrass myself by bragging about my cock size, 'cause honestly, I'm not the longest nor the thickest. I'm just me.



I'm not a virgin, a newbie, nor a "male slut", however, I've lived (and loved), lived and learned a thing or two.



I believe when partners/lovers relax and have trust, many MANY wonderful pleasures are possible, including orgasms and even squirting.



You want to experience squirting?

You want to experience multiple squirting?



This is not a "booty call", this is an offer to cross paths over lunch, dinner or drinks, take (at least) some time to "check each other out", and decide to continue on to the next level. This will not be an endless exchange of emails either. We will either progress or part ways at any point. No harm no foul.



Background

My first serious lover (I was a senior in HS, she was a college freshman) was a multi-orgasmic squirter. I thought that's what was normal. Nope. Some are, some have more of a challenge getting there, and some women honestly seem to be scared to let go and ride the waves until they splash and squirt. And then there are women who can get what I call a "foot-gasm" from a foot rub. First time I had a lady get an unexpected foot-gasm from a footrub, it was sitting around with a bunch of friends, fully clothed, and totally unexpected. (OMG). Since then I've learned thru reflexology that nte foot nerves are connected to different areas of the body, and foot-gasms are indeed experienced by a small percentage of women. I've studied massage, taken classes, and practiced with close friends. It's a great way to relax as well as demonstrate the level of comfort and willingness to go to the next level with your partner. As a massage progresses into the tantric areas, the techniques can often bring the partner to orgasm, to multiple orgasm, to the point of squirting. For some, this point is difficult to make that final abandonment and giving in to the feelings... others who have had the pleasure before know they want more, again and again...the multi-orgasmic squirting experience.



I am ready to take this to the next level.



What do I get out of this?

I get to expand my world of aquaintances, regardless of whatever comfort level or intimate contact we enjoy.

I get to practice my massage / tantric techniques

I get to see the OMG look on your face as you enjoy orgasm(s) and squirting...and eventually realize the sheets really do need to be washed.

and

Maybe we'll decide to enjoy each other again.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone casual, yet comfortable with themselves, able to be spontanous, sexy and satisfying. Open minded and willing to grow and experience as well as teach, tame, or train...

The handle SlowHands comes from reflexology and massage - something special to be experienced.

Emails always answered

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Louisville area, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses