Slimhefty76 40 / M
"looking for fun and excitement no gimmicks"
fraser, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 8, 2012

To view all of
Slimhefty76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slimhefty76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
 
Status
Slimhefty76 40/M
fraser, Michigan
why wont my IM work
Introduction
here to try something new and expand horizons.
I am an open book so i will tell all or answer all

What is there to say that could describe me to a tee. I think the best way is to talk and it comes out over time.

well I am into just bout everything very eclectic souls searching for someone who i can sweep off there feet. I am quick witted and easy going laid back. all bout enjoying simple things in life n making the best out of any situation.

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, Comedy Clubs, music, sports, bowling, watching movies. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A women who knows how to let loose from the everyday & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

I am sure there is more but over time it will come out thats what talking and hanging out comes into play. I want to start new mysteries and adventures, so lets see if you are the one. I don't have a paid account so I don't know

My Ideal Person fun friends conversation and good times...what happens happens and I will go from there

Information
  • 40 / male
  • fraser, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1976
Travels to: Fraser, Michigan, United States
Hometown: clinton twp, Michigan, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: