SleepyPete 55 / 51 / C
"ready for fun times"
peterborough, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 27, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SleepyPete's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
love469rs
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
SleepyPete 55/C
peterborough, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
couple looking for first time with another female for now. not into pain, possible same room with another couple. we are both very shy people untill we get to know you but once we get there the fun begins. we both have the fanasy of her being with another women while he watches and then joins when everyone is comfy. Have fun everyone!

My Ideal Person looking for women who are interested in fmf, or couples willing to take it slow to start. we are very new to this and need patience and undrstanding while we get started.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

View more of SleepyPete's responses

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1961 April 14, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D