Sleeek1 37 / M
"Serious Only!!!"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Sleeek1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sleeek1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sleeek1 37/M
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
Let's Have Fun! Common courtesy goes a long way. If you have no idea what you want how do you expect others to know.

My Ideal Person I'm not here looking to meet someone & jump into a relationship as I believe that a friendship/knowledge of each other is necessary to create a commited relationship. I realize that the mental connection is just as important to me as the physcial. The physical chemistry is necessary, but in reality so is the mental.I am happy, confident, positive, realistic, self-aware. I am not perfect & can't associate w/those who think they are. I am fun & serious all in one. Overall I am looking for a woman who is as sexual as me. If a long term were to come out of it that would be great, or if you just are looking for one night or two, I am fine with that as well. When I speak of long term coming out I mean a long term friendship with ongoing great sex and experimenting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sleeek1's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None