SlapnTickle05 56 / 54 / C
"How about a little chit chat. Then some fun and games."
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2005

To view all of
SlapnTickle05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlapnTickle05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
plawithus2
Alberta, Canada
Naughtyandmilf
Alberta, Canada
mtcple44
Montana, United States
diamondtrade
Alberta, Canada
saltnpepper1967
Alberta, Canada
readywilling096
Alberta, Canada
cgy4everyoung
Alberta, Canada
canyouimagine40
Alberta, Canada
funcouplecan2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
SlapnTickle05 56/C
Medicine Hat, Alberta , Canada
CAPC Halloween Party next weekend!!
Introduction
We are an early 50's couple D&D free, who have some experience in the "lifestyle" and wanting more. We are an outgoing couple with a very solid relationship. We look to form a friendship first and then take things wherever they might lead.
We do have some limitations in the bedroom, which include no humiliation or pain.
We love to spice things up a little with toys, xxx movies and lingerie etc.
We are willing to travel if we make a connection.

My Ideal Person We would love to find another couple who have a solid relationship and have most of the same interestes as we have.
If you respond to our profile please supply a picture and we will do the same in return. We have found far too many pretenders and don't want to waste your time or ours.
Single ladies and couples are very welcome but PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN.
We will try to respond as soon as possible.

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1961 February 6, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A