Sl_ut 39 / 36 / C
"We are taking a break for the most part...but the right couple could bring us out of our break ;)"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2013

To view all of
Sl_ut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sl_ut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kimjerry77
Utah, United States
murphy1032a
Utah, United States
ready2touchme2
Arizona, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
SameRoomYo
Utah, United States
21freebies78
Utah, United States
Christyman95
Utah, United States
Radionbabygirl
Utah, United States
Roid1979
Utah, United States
 
Status
Sl_ut 39/C
Salt Lake City, Utah
We are only Basic members for now so we can't respond to most messages....We will change that in 2017!!
Introduction
Not interested in single men at all. We are mostly taking a break. But we are interested in making new friends to go to bars and go dancing. With the right couple it could definitely lead to something more. (Especially if the male half of the couple is a fit redhead, haha the misses is a bit of a pumpkin pounder)

Him straight
Her Bicomfortable

We are just checking things out
***********PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.************. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1977 September 7, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None