SkiRunner 56 / M
"Let's share the wild outdoors"
Henryville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2005

To view all of
SkiRunner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SkiRunner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shortnsweet81012
Pennsylvania, United States
GawkyWeltsFleck
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Blondebaby11
Pennsylvania, United States
redhead4grandpa
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Julieta818
New York, United States
 
Status
SkiRunner 56/M
Henryville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Athletically active runner, skier, scubadiver and fitness training. Generally good natured love to laugh but have a serious side. I am very low key about approaching women. Prefer to sit back and get a read on a room or social gathering before making friends.

My Ideal Person Somone one who likes movies, a good laugh, and knows how to enjoy a good bottle of wine. Someone who is outgoing who doesn't rely on subtle hints to indicate their interest but isn't crude. Some one that knows how to state want they want with class.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Clapton, Brittish Invasion bands, 60's and 70's
Supergroups, The Rippingtons, R.E.M., U2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SkiRunner's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Henryville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 5, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: