SjerseyMAN69 59 / M
"Interested in meeting a woman"
Sewell, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SjerseyMAN69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SjerseyMAN69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,838 Active Members!*
 
Status
SjerseyMAN69 59/M
Sewell, New Jersey
Introduction
I don't know what to say this is new to me. Looking for that thing that is missing in my life. Looking for friend.. with eventual BENEFITS ,I am optimistic, real nice person, sensual, very affectionate and passionate

My Ideal Person "Ideal People" for me are those that are fun ,respectful, adventurous woman who is looking for fun and romance wants to eventually meet. I hope you are, clean an playful an looking for a relationship

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SjerseyMAN69's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Sewell, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: