Sissyman4u 70 / T
"Sissy man would luv to meet other, men,ts,cd to explore my feminine orientation"
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
Sissyman4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sissyman4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,759 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bogey2xx
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
NellaBella5
Auckland, New Zealand
open4you35
Florida, United States
smooth4u56
Florida, United States
hlznhoze4u
British Columbia, Canada
Dressed4Service
New Jersey, United States
horneytoadsex
Florida, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sissyman4u 70/T
Delray Beach, Florida
Still in Closet
Introduction
I am 69 years young and have finally had sexual activity after 9 years since my prostrate surgery. I CAN NOT HOST, PLEASE DO NOT ASK! My wife calls me her best girl friend since she knows I put on make-up and love to wear women's clothing and panties with one condition: NOT IN FRONT OF HER. I came to the realization that maybe I could satisfy a man or woman orally. My wife does not know this ever growing desire I have of cross dressing while lying next to a man.I lay in bed at night playing with my tits yearning to be with a man while being dressed as a female . I am totally sub bottom and aim to satisfy my partner in our sexual encounters. I love giving head and I'm totally turned on with this idea. I am drug and disease free and expect that of you too. I am here because I love and want real sex. I also finally received anal and enjoyed that feeling of having hot cum spill out of my ass, filling me with the most exciting feelings I ever had or desired...\8>>! Let me be your sissy and lets both enjoy our experiences together.{=}{=} PLEASE be so nice and shower before we meet.{=} Sorry I can not host! and please I can not handle a Smoker. Thank you for understanding my feelings and health care concerns as I will do the same for you...... Update: I gave several great blowjobs but love anal............I missed a lot in life!!!!! If you want to chat, please communicate with your MIND and not your DICK. Please do not IM me if you have NO PHOTO. I will not respond . I just use my webcam to meet people, not to put on a free show for those with no profiles. Update: later this month in September, I start on hormone therapy and I only hope my breast*Y*start to grow and become even more sensitive to touch. I want to see my body change and fill out I am very excited of these upcoming changes happyf;

My Ideal Person {=}Considerate as I am {=}, kind as I am {=} and gentle as I am:{=}-h

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would luv to give oral while another partner gives me anal.I
could not even imagine both those excitements at once,
just Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!happym;

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sissyman4u's responses

Information
  • 70 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 11, 1946
Hometown: Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: