SissyPantyFag69 58 / M
"Sissy Seeking Male Daddy Dom Type"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2014

To view all of
SissyPantyFag69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SissyPantyFag69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nygirl76
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mel194620
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
roostar17234
Florida, United States
centralflguy4fun
Florida, United States
hasacock22
Florida, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
HoundGoldsMaser
California, United States
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
 
Status
SissyPantyFag69 58/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Greetings!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I have been on this site a few years back so I am giving this a second whirl. I am a safe sane friendly MWM professional who is VERY discreet, DDF, and clean and expect the same. I am seeking a few types of males out there. I am looking for a male Daddy Dom type or regular married guy who needs a couple of hot slutty blowjobs monthly. I am also open to playing with other sissies and panty bois who like to play with gurlie gurls. Note that the sissy pink dress up is not necessary to play. It is just something I like to do. Also, no reciprocation required or desired.

I am not interested in the regular scat, golden showers, bondage in any form, needle play, pain, anything under age, or anything illegal. I am open to a hot OTK spanking just as long you do not leave welts or severe marks.

I will expand and add additional pics to this profile over time.

For more information, please feel free to send me a PM.

Thanks!

My Ideal Person Single or married male in dire need to be sucked off on a regular basis. Safe, sane, clean, discreet and DDF.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Architecture
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: