Sirandlilly 34 / 35 / C
"Couple looking for fun and new experiences"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
Sirandlilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sirandlilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tequilasin
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
1hotMILF4u2
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
jessi8309
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Sirandlilly 34/C
Charlotte, North Carolina
I want someone to come lick my slut's cunt tonight. Who's interested?
Introduction
We are married Dominant/submissive couple looking for fun and new experiences. We love our kinky sex life, and we want to explore fantasies we have shared with each other.

she is very bi-curious and wants to find another bi or bi-curious woman to play with. He doesn't have to be involved with this, except to initially meet and ensure he is placing her safety in good hands, but if she plays with another woman alone, He will be close by at all times, even if just in the next room.

she has cuckqueaning fantasies as well and wants to watch Him with another woman, as well as threesomes and having a sister submissive. she is very much into humiliation as well, which plays into her fantasy of being a cuckquean.

We do live our BDSM D/s lifestyle 24/7, and she is a full-time submissive and slave, but that element can be left out when we play with another, or it could be incorporated if we find someone that enjoys or is interested in BDSM.

We are not looking to play with single men or couples at this time.

Don't be shy. If you're interested, send us a message. We have many more pictures to share, some of which are in a friends only album.

My Ideal Person Intellectual, likes to hang out and able to carry on a good conversation, regardless of if we agree or disagree on the subject at hand. Of course mutual attraction is needed, and being at least a little kinky is a definite plus. Ultimately we would like to find someone that we click with who could become a regular play partner for us.

Information
  • 34/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1982 August 10, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either