SirTeezalot 67 / M
"Are you a Damsel in Distress?.....then help is nigh!"
Maroochydore, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2005

To view all of
SirTeezalot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirTeezalot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,397 Active Members!*
 
Status
SirTeezalot 67/M
Maroochydore, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
To dream the impossible dream
To fight the unbeatable foe
To bear with unbearable sorrow
To run where the brave dare not go
To right the unrightable wrong
To love pure and chaste from afar
To try when your arms are too weary
To reach the unreachable star
This is my quest
To follow that star
No matter how hopeless
No matter how far


Although my name is really Fred,
I was knighted by the King, who said
"from this day thou shall be known as SirTeezalot"
and ever since that merry olde daye,
I lived up to my name Teezing wenches my way.

My Ideal Person In days of old
and knights were bold
a fair maiden was locked in the tower
a brave knight tall
scaled the wall
the fair maiden he did deflower.

For many a long year
the knight didst wear
his suit of shining armour
yet with castles no more
he still looks for
a fair maiden who loves a charmer

Boundless adventure is my quest.
and if perchance you dare to dream,
to be rescued from your shackles,
pray fair maiden, dare thee also to contact me?

A noble knight I surely am, and all SOS calls will surely be honoured.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Maroochydore, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 6, 1949
Travels to: Selangor, Malaysia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Knight of the realm.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: