SirOpus69 56 / M
"Looking for a "Suck Buddy" that can host"
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 28, 2005

To view all of
SirOpus69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirOpus69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinfourmeat
Ontario, Canada
Sarniadiscretely
Ontario, Canada
classic66carguy
Michigan, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
SirOpus69 56/M
Sarnia, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am jhenry519 at that hotplace. I am looking to develop a NSA relationship / arrangement that revolves around casual sex for occasional get togethers. A situation were we take advantage of the time we have available. Anything from a half hour for a quick blow-job to a more intimate rub-down when time permits.

I am a straight acting married bi-sexual male (so discretion is an absolute must).

If this is something that would interest you, please let me know and we can exchange information further to see if this is something you would like to do.

My Ideal Person I am looking for "No Strings" attached encounters with individuals (or couples) that enjoy and appreciate sex for what it truly is... adults just having fun.I can appreciate a nice body. However, attitude is a much bigger turn-on for me.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: