SirKinksalot 33 / M
"Looking for something fun"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2010

To view all of
SirKinksalot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirKinksalot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FantasiesGrl
Ontario, Canada
MMFfunforus
Ontario, Canada
urbestkeptscrt69
Ontario, Canada
cutieforfun86
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
SirKinksalot 33/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Wanted: Ottawa Playmate
Introduction
I'm on here looking for a random exciting encounter with an adventurous woman.
I'd love to meet someone that I can have some good dirty (yet clean) fun with. I want to meet someone who can let go and be open to any experience that comes their way, someone who loves to try new things (yes that means kinky things). I'd like this person to be someone whose company I enjoy, not just tolerate for lust's sake.

I don't know what else to say, I hope someone out there has a sense of adventure, enjoys and can come enjoy some sinful pleasures with me.

Hope to hear from you naughty ladies.

My Ideal Person Is open and adventurous, cute and smart. Someone that knows what they want and isn't afraid to admit it. Someone submissive and looking to give pleasure as well as receive it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of SirKinksalot's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: