SirJazz01 47 / M
"Anyone want to ride my Harley? Or me? Or me ON my Harley?"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 12, 2005

To view all of
SirJazz01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirJazz01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwNimp
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
eyefulbaby
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
akcpups
Ohio, United States
wetandwild4evr
Pennsylvania, United States
ASexyGoddess
Michigan, United States
precious0498
Ohio, United States
Nippleplay5
Michigan, United States
blueeyes89713
Michigan, United States
MMMMThatsIt1969
Ohio, United States
 
Status
SirJazz01 47/M
Toledo, Ohio
Soooo. Three months have passed. I can't read messages sent by ANY members. Maybe time to shut this down.
Introduction
I'm very approachable. IM me or drop me a message. Love to flirt... might even play. I prefer women over 30 (better sexual skill and emotional security), but will entertain the idea of younger.

Spring is finally here. I enjoy riding my bike all over NW Ohio - SE MI. If anyone wants me to swing by for a visit, reach out. I also just enjoy flirting online. So, unless you are just another psychotic or some kind of spammer... say hi sometime.

I have a high IQ and a healthy EQ, so no need to insult either of them by jerking me around. Real people only!

My Ideal Person I REALLY enjoy someone who is attractive, intelligent, witty AND highly sexual... but, since all of that is WAY too much to expect in one person... I will take any combination of two of them.

There is no such thing as the "body perfect", so i'm not looking for that. Do I enjoy larger breasts? Sure. Do I love shaven pussy? Of course. But, I am more concerned with finding a person/people with healthy sexual psyches. I have no desire to exploit you... nor do I have a desire to fix you. I have a desire to EXPLORE you. I teach the advanced class; I have no interest in addressing esteem issues with you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SirJazz01's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 7, 1969
Hometown: Coos Bay, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: