SirHarald1956 61 / M
"hart aber fair"
Hanau am Main, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2011

To view all of
SirHarald1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirHarald1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldpotbellyclub
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Luigi19530000
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
ZLadyC
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Wanton_Wench2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
SirHarald1956 61/M
Hanau am Main, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin Dominant und suche passendes Gegenstück, Nachfrage gern über Messenger. Bis ca 250km rund um Frankfurt am Main mobil für real. Keine finanziellen interessen beidseitig.

My Ideal Person Frauen oder Paare die gern Orgasmen mögen lönnen devot, maso oder beides sein. Auch cuckoldpaare. Oder Dom/Sub.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, Alles anderes nach Absprache

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of SirHarald1956's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Hanau am Main, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1956
Travels to: Bremen, Germany
Hometown: Tann, Hessen
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: lenkende Tätigkeit
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable