SirBruce5451 65 / M
"No reason to introduce, no one approaches or responds. Lame ducks"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2006

To view all of
SirBruce5451's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirBruce5451's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,889,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mykindanite
Missouri, United States
lilscorp1370
Kansas, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
 
Status
SirBruce5451 65/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Most of my friends would describe me as having a dominate personality. I am 62yo, 5'11, 240lbs. My hair is salt and pepper, and I have brown eyes. I like dressing up and going out to dinner, movies, shows, or maybe the casinos. I like to camp, and most sporting events.

My Ideal Person Before I explain what I seek, I first want to make clear what I DON'T seek!! I AM NOT BISEXUAL, NOR BI-CURIOUS!!!
END OF CONVERSATION

What I do seek is a lady to share evenings out with. Going to movies, shows, casinos.. Or we might just cuddle up on the sofa and watch tv. I enjoy college football, and basketball.. If you are a MIZZOU fan you get special attention...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To watch my partner having sex with three guys all in a wet
hole and others standing around watching and stroking
themselves.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SirBruce5451's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 4, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair: