Singles10sne1 48 / M
"the thinker"
Columbia, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2014

To view all of
Singles10sne1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Singles10sne1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
catseyes333
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Singles10sne1 48/M
Columbia, North Carolina
Introduction
Mid-age, athletic, outgoing, looking for woman for outgoing fun, dance, live music, enjoy companionship with no expectations, promises

i am educated (undergraduate degree, plus two graduate degrees), i am capable of thoughtful conversations, i really enjoying dressing up (in a suit & tie, not new york style black shirt & gold chain dress up) and taking a lady out for a nice dinner and drinks to show her off, listen to music, etc.

i am just as comfortable in a suit as i am in gym shorts and a cut-off sleeves t-shirt, i can drink Macallan scotch or Coors light (depending on the situation)

i like to work out 3-4 times a week, but i do not consider myself to be a "gym rat", i won't be on the cover of "ab weekly", but i don't have a beer belly, either

as a mid-age man, i don't dress or pretend to be 28, those guys have ego issues, i am confident in who i am, what i have accomplished and what i will accomplish ... but, being inmature again is not one of my goals

after-hours, my pleasure comes from making sure that my partner feels special, is made to feel like a lady, and yet - able to relax and enjoy without apprehensions

My Ideal Person outgoing, enjoys social settings, carry-on meaningful conversations, can dress in either heels or lace and be equally comfortable

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Columbia, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 19, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Legal field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None