Singleguy4fun22 33 / M
"Single professional guy looking to meet someone for discreet NSA fun"
Auburn hills, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2014

To view all of
Singleguy4fun22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Singleguy4fun22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwNimp
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
soocouple4fun
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Lokin4bbcks
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
HaleyWantsFun
Michigan, United States
luvpink83
Ohio, United States
HotMama3402
Michigan, United States
JustPeekingIn4Fu
Michigan, United States
sexynsultryduo
Florida, United States
cntygrl777
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Singleguy4fun22 33/M
Auburn hills, Michigan
Its been all work no play for long.. Waiting to get some free time to play :)
Introduction
Single, clean and discreet guy here looking to meet someone who is into clean, safe an discreet fun. I am usually free on weekends and like to hang out for drinks/movies/dinner along with fun. Also enjoy going to shows and concerts. I like to travel a lot and it would be fun if you could join along too. More details in email.

Always love to talk on phone for confirmation and then meet for drinks outside. If both of us like, love to take it to the next level. Very often i can host at a hotel and can also drive some distance if you prefer hosting.

I am non smoker, Social drinking, clean, not into drugs.. Love both outdoor and indoor fun.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Singleguy4fun22's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Auburn hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: