Single_N_Hard 35 / M
"Good looking, newly single looking for someone to be open with & share my life with!"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2014

To view all of
Single_N_Hard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Single_N_Hard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nastygurl0627
Idaho, United States
Ruby6asaurus
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Single_N_Hard 35/M
Henderson, Nevada
Looking to help break my new GF in the lifestyle...any couples maybe single want to help out?
Introduction
Open minded swinger of about 10 years... I am one of the most honest and respectful people you will ever meet.

I am newly single and not really sure how it works I am just looking to meet wonderful new friends and hopefully a special single lady to be my partner in crime & hopefully my partner in life

I am an open book I do not keep secrets I think they destroy lives and relationships. I unfortunately am living proof of that. With that said if anyone has any questions shoot me an email and I will answer.

A special thanks to all my swinger friends in Vegas...who have given me so much love and support over these last months

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a lovely honest lady... who has a little dirty side to them. I will be your knight in shining armor if you honest and good to me!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Single_N_Hard's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Network ENG
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: