SingleNPerryGA 45 / M
"Can't read messages or start IM chats."
Perry, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2009

To view all of
SingleNPerryGA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SingleNPerryGA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,673,610 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
funsavorycpl2
Georgia, United States
mentchocolate
Georgia, United States
jessicawhispers
Georgia, United States
 
Status
SingleNPerryGA 45/M
Perry, Georgia
Introduction
I am a single guy that lives in Perry GA.
For now I am just looking for someone open minded to spend some quiet nights or days with watching movies and helping each other with those more primal needs. i have had a FWB for the last year who was the most sexually compatible ive ever met. she has moved out of state so i am now in search of someone else. I am very open minded red and do have a kinky side that loves to be let loose.

My Ideal Person my ideal person right now is just someone to spend time with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Allman Bro, Metallica, Rage Against the Machine, Henry
Rollins, Evanescence, Nikcleback, Saving Able

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SingleNPerryGA's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Perry, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 25, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: