SinfullLyn 48 / 51 / C
"Married couple looking for all sorts of fun"
Forster/Tuncurry, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2004

To view all of
SinfullLyn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SinfullLyn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,149,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Greatfuntimes878
Queensland, Australia
smoothe1122
New South Wales, Australia
BoyzBoy6464
New South Wales, Australia
S1ngleSail0r
New South Wales, Australia
ryanwantsyou6969
New South Wales, Australia
Boysz1991
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sammybro565
New South Wales, Australia
Jamesadamp
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Tommy22944
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
SinfullLyn 48/C
Forster/Tuncurry, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Hi - we are a happy couple in our 40's looking to have fun and enjoy life. At this stage the sky is the limit in the different experiences we want to try.

My Ideal Person We are looking for guys who are up for some adventure, some fun, fulfilling some of our fantasies, or exploring yours! We are very real and available to the right people. exchange honest and recent photo's then meet, so if you can handle that, we hope to hear from you

PS: we are a couple, and are very relaxed so take the time to view our blog or email us and get to know us a little, we only bite if asked

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SinfullLyn's responses

Information
  • 48/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Forster/Tuncurry, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1968 September 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management) Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue