Sincy4fun 44 / F
"Looking for that special girl for good times. NO MEN!!!!!"
Ames, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2008

To view all of
Sincy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sincy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wickedwildnfun69
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Heandi1939
North Carolina, United States
fitcouple4fun35
Iowa, United States
tresomemw4w
Iowa, United States
hummer6848
Michigan, United States
himandher156
Cheshire, United Kingdom
ilike2lickapussy
Queensland, Australia
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
HRNYAZHEL
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Sincy4fun 44/F
Ames, Iowa
Introduction
If I am on IM and don't respond it is out of courtesy to the person or couple I am already chatting with (unless you are a single male then I am ignoring you). other wise I am not ignoring you just being respectful to the people I am already talking with. Just looking to see what is out there. I am interested in a soft smooth lipstick girl (or down to earth clean preppy couple mostly the girl) that wants to explore with me and have a great time. NO MEN AT ALL couples yes NO SINGLE MEN, NONE. More to come.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I will get back to you on this one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sincy4fun's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Ames, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: