SinDee17 60 / F
"just a normal gal looking for my mate"
Thompson area, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SinDee17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SinDee17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycowboy221458
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
mysexy68
Pennsylvania, United States
rft9992
Minnesota, United States
OCEANEQUATORIAL
Aquitaine, France
76pornstar8
Manitoba, Canada
crackfiller6969
Saskatchewan, Canada
doctorsnapback
Michigan, United States
surfersimon
New South Wales, Australia
jimbo_74
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
SinDee17 60/F
Thompson area, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
** I am NOT into any kind of kinky stuff... just looking for a normal, balanced, gentle guy!

**I do NOT do naughty cams or chats!!! so if i'm on IM, im there to hopefully meet a 'normal guy' who may be someone worth keeping!

**Please have a FACE pic attached to your msg if you write me.

**Please do not contact me if you are not in good shape; I've worked hard to keep healthy, and expect my mate to be the same.

**I'm a one man gal. NOT here for sex only! That's easy and never been my style.

** With any luck. I will find someone worth keeping,when I least expect it, so, I 'm here, as with other dating sites, hoping for the best.

**I appreciate the attention I get, and wish I was a lot younger, as I find myself attracted to guys in their 30's and 40's. Most guys my age are out of shape, not healthy, and ergo..not attractive!

**What is meant to be will be, so I keep an open mind.
**But my standards won't change..

**Thank you for taking the time to actually read my profile; so many guys get stuck on the pics

**My settings are on 'no nudity' so I don't have to look at naughties all the time...much prefer a face pic!

My Ideal Person Is kind and considerate

Is not married!!!!

Is about my age
finds simple things in life valuable

loves animals

knows values and friendship are important components of a relationship

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Thompson area, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 17, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: