SimpleDudeS 31 / M
"Sugar Daddy for Baby"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2003

To view all of
SimpleDudeS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SimpleDudeS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumonmy2nipples
Georgia, United States
uniquedenise
Georgia, United States
gtcarol
Georgia, United States
newnbicurious
Georgia, United States
sexiladee850
Georgia, United States
LENS069
Georgia, United States
 
Status
SimpleDudeS 31/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I am a fun loving young guy looking for a fun sexy female. I'm tall dark and handsome. 6'4" tall, short thick hair. Im a great kisser, conversationalist, lover, and friend. I care a lot about other people. I also love to satisfy. Nothing makes me happier than knowing I've pleased my woman.

I'm very successful, I have multiple flourishing businesses, but live a very grounded life. I've spent my time looking for the perfect mate, but in the mean time have been very open about my desire to have fun and my exploits.

As I am sure you can tell from the pics, I have a cam/picture fetish. I also respect the privacy of the women I am with, and that is why all of these pictures were approved before uploading and done with their consent (which is why most of them have their faces blocked).

If you think you can handle a 29 year old millionaire who fought for everything he's earned, who has a quick sharp wit, and a big heart, I would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for females who have strong sex drives, who are fun, and cute. Personality makes up for most things, so if I enjoy being around you, you definitely have a leg up. Looking for someone who appreciates that I can offer a quality of life unlike most men.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: