SimaJoyfull 44 / F
"Marriage: It's not only a word, but a sentence!"
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
SimaJoyfull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SimaJoyfull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotdeba
West Bengal, India
like2chatwithu4
West Bengal, India
 
Status
SimaJoyfull 44/F
Calcutta, West Bengal , India
Introduction
I m good looking educated women from Calcutta,married having 1 kid . husband is in business . I am jovial person , my friend says i can mingle with anyone easily .looking for someone with broad thinking mind and can mingle well with also respect towards women .

My Ideal Person someone who is jovial ,mature with sensible approach s well as romantic.someone who knows the difference between marriage and being single .someone with whom i can feel free .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SimaJoyfull's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 24, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: