SilverBullet2022 40 / M
"Easy going laid back guy always looking for something fun to do."
overland park, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2012

To view all of
SilverBullet2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SilverBullet2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinect4fun
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
coupleand101
Kansas, United States
havingfun2k
Texas, United States
wetnready4u1963
Kansas, United States
pusscilla
Kansas, United States
boomersooners09
Kansas, United States
lovefunKC
Kansas, United States
iwilleatertoo
Kansas, United States
werfuncouple234
Kansas, United States
 
Status
SilverBullet2022 40/M
overland park, Kansas
Will be in overland park April 7th-9th. Looking for any kind of fun
Introduction
I will be traveling to overland park 4/7/15 - 4/9/15. If any couples or singles would like to meet and see if we click and see where it goes from there just send me a message. Or if your shy give me a wink. Even if you would like me to watch you and your lover.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons is anyone that wants to have some fun. Love to laugh, tell jokes, be serious when I need to be. I'm very intelligent and love a good conversation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
if you can think it up! ill try it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jessica beil

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SilverBullet2022's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • overland park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1976
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short