Silver1060 56 / 56 / C
"Couple looking to meet professional couples or select singles."
South of Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Silver1060's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Silver1060's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,216 Active Members!*
 
Status
Silver1060 56/C
South of Pembroke, Ontario , Canada
South of Pembroke
Introduction
Interested in meeting professional, discreet, straight, like-minded couples of similar age. or select singles. Prefer to meet for drinks to ensure there is a mutual connection & physical attraction before moving into a more, intimate, sexual, fun and casual relationship.

My Ideal Person Looking for people with same goals who are down-to-earth and relaxed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in public with females watching.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Silver1060's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South of Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1960 March 28, 1960
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None